North West defend title | SASCOC - SASCOC

North West defend title

The North West women’s under-21 team defend their national title in Bloemfontein between April 26 and May 2.
Two groups of six teams will contest the championships.
Pool A will be made up of North West, Northerns Blues, KZN Coastals, Eastern Province, WP Peninsula and Namiba while Pool B comprises Southern Gauteng, Western Province, Witwatersrand, SA under-19 and KZN Inland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *